all reviews

    4.9
    Rated 4.9 out of 5
    4.9 van 5 sterren (op basis van 25 reviews)
    Uitstekend88%
    Heel goed12%
    Gemiddeld0%
    Slecht0%
    Verschrikkelijk0%


    Definitely recommend

    Rated 5 out of 5
    18 juni 2022

    We were very happy with Fedde’s help and approach. He was personal and transparent throughout the entire renting process. He made us feel comfortable from the very first moment. Thanks to him, we are currently renting our new beautiful home. We definitely recommend Utrecht select.

    Sara Castellanos Subirats

    Excellent service, efficency and humanely.

    Rated 5 out of 5
    25 mei 2022

    Fedde is not only a great agent, but he is also a very good person. I was desperately looking for an apartment in Utrecht after many visits. He facilitated at least four viewings for me, tailoring my search and recommending me to the landlords. Again, I definitely recommend him and his agency because of his efficiency and as the person he is.

    Benjamin

    Efficient and helpful from abroad

    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 november 2021

    He help us find an apartment and allowed a friend to see the place for us, and everything turned out as planned. We can say that you can trust him. We are really happy with his service.

    carla and sebastian

    Just perfect

    Rated 5 out of 5
    8 januari 2021

    Fedde is a great agent and I highly recommend him.
    He was very helpful during the full rental process, and he let us have a look at the flat even out of working times.
    Besides, after we rented the apartment, he helped us multiple times with occasional issues that we had. The communication is easy and fast and this is what we appreciate the most.
    Definitely the best experience we have ever had here in the Netherlands.
    Thanks again!

    Stefano & Maria Sara

    Rating

    Rated 5 out of 5
    18 oktober 2020

    Fedde is an amazing agent.
    He proposed to us the apartment that we currently live in, after we emailed him for another property that had already been taken. This is gold nowadays in the Netherlands where agents usually do not care much.
    The communication has always been open, fast and efficient. Only few times that we had some minor issues in the house Fedde made sure to contact the landlords immediately and solve things smoothly.
    The property that we live in is perfect for us, a young couple working in the Netherlands.
    Overall we are very happy and we feel lucky that we came in communication with him.
    Thanks Fedde!!

    Fabio and Anna Maria

    Accurate and facilitating

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22 september 2020

    I am very satisfied with the clear, fast and attentive communication and service provided by Utrecht Select. Good quality property during my viewing. I already had the key to a desired apartment within a week after the first viewing.

    Loes

    Efficiency and customer service

    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 september 2020

    I got the contact of this agency via recommendation of a colleague.
    Finding a place in the Netherlands is complicated and Fedde understood from the beginning my needs and found the perfect place for me in just 1 visit. He also helped me during the whole process, which definitely is the big difference with other agencies.
    I cannot recommend it more. Thank you Fedde!

    Maria

    Perfect

    Rated 5 out of 5
    28 augustus 2020

    Our agent helped us to arrange the housing from another country. Helpful, reliable and very kind. Finding proper accommodation in Utrecht is really hard, but they saved our lives. Absolutely recommended!!!

    B. Balazs

    Great apartment and Living Experience

    Rated 5 out of 5
    28 augustus 2020

    Based on my experience over the last number of months, I can only speak positive of Utrecht Select. The property is well managed and almost fully furnished (I purchase a kettle, toaster and some other small appliances).
    The location is great and the fact that bill’s are already included in the rent is comforting and leaves one less thing to worry about.
    The owners are contactable and quick to respond to any small queries I have had.

    Con Mahon

    Great Responsive Agency

    Rated 5 out of 5
    28 augustus 2020

    We had a great experience finding a place to live in Utrecht with Utrecht Select and particularly with our agent Fedde. He was extremely accommodating from the organisation of the viewing all the way down to helping us remedy any issues we had with the apartment once we moved in. Our experience was exactly what you hope for when going through an agency, however rarely actually receive! No hidden fees, or run arounds by the agency made this a great experience. Thanks again!

    Raff

    Deeply satisfied with finding accomodation in Utrecht

    Rated 5 out of 5
    28 augustus 2020

    It has been a real pleasure to deal with Fedde. Its not easy finding property and Fedde was professional and was committed to assisting me find my preferred place – I am very happy with the flat and can’t wait to move in – and am very grateful to Fedde for his dedicated assistance and professional dealing with me and helping me find such a suitable place in a wonderful area of Utrecht. Thank you so much Fedde

    Jaqui

    Great experience

    Rated 5 out of 5
    28 augustus 2020

    I have rented with Utrecht Select 2 times and i never have any problem or inconvenient, everything went just fine and the Land Lords were allways super easy to contact and with good predisposition. Excellent service!

    Agustina

    Renting apartment in Utrecht

    Rated 4 out of 5
    29 december 2019

    I had a very good experience with this agency. Professional and reliable. Fedde has been very helpful during the entire process.

    Giacomo

    Excellent and efficient

    Rated 5 out of 5
    11 november 2019

    The communication was excellent and the viewings were scheduled as soon as I contacted Fedde, which was super convenient! Once I made the decision, also the contract service was fast. I totally recommend it!

    Antonella

    Very nice service

    Rated 5 out of 5
    10 oktober 2019

    I found my first home in Utrecht thanks to Fedde (and we all know how it goes with housing when you are newbie in NL). He is really responsive and professional, and helped me in all matters needed while moving in and out. I only wish there are more people as he is; most probably the whole (already annoying) experience in finding home in Utrecht would be much easier. Thanks Fedde!

    Tina

    Absolutely wonderful and professional!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 september 2019

    I was looking for an apartment to rent in Utrecht and had been let down on many occasions. However when I went to view a property with Fedde at Utrecht Select, it was a sign of relief. He was refreshingly pleasant and patient with me, ensuring all info was provided and understood. I am now happily residing in my rented accommodation thanks to Fedde and would highly recommend using Utrecht Select. They go beyond expectations and provide absolute professional service!

    Jules

    Smooth, efficient and reliable service

    Rated 5 out of 5
    29 augustus 2019

    I had a very positive experience with Utrecht Select. Fedde got back to my inquiry in a matter of hours. I was in a hurry to see the place as I was considering another option too. I was very open about this, and we arranged a viewing for the following day. Communication was always very smooth. Five months after moving in, I am satisfied about the place, which was given to me in optimal conditions.

    Valentina

    Easy and unbuerocratic

    Rated 4 out of 5
    28 augustus 2019

    Only a few days after the visit I was able to move in. Everything was very easy and Mr. Jorritsma was helpful in the beginning.
    It is especially valuable that the contract was also available in english as it is most time a hassle as an international to find a place.
    However, I was a bit disappointed about the lack of knowledge about the building. Precise questions about the isolation quality or the very loud fume hood next to our house couldnt be answered. Normally it would bother me less but taking the high rent into account, I expect that these things are known.

    Andre

    Super!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    28 augustus 2019

    Mr. Fedde Josima represented Utrecht Select very well. The services were great! Always kind and quick on replies, as well as providing enough details about the rentals.

    André Santos

    Easy settle in

    Rated 5 out of 5
    30 januari 2019

    A very cosy place with most things provided, an easy settle in this place that makes the experience from the beginning feels like home. Good location in the centre makes life feel motivated.

    Tammie Kang

    Tijdelijk gehuurd via Utrecht Select

    Rated 4 out of 5
    28 januari 2019

    Ik heb tijdelijk in Utrecht een appartement gehuurd via Utrecht Select. Fedde heeft meegedacht met mijn wensen en het appartement wat ik uiteindelijk heb gehuurd was netjes en op een prachtige locatie. Fedde is goed bereikbaar, zegt wat hij doet en doet wat hij zegt.

    Laurens

    Very responsive and helpful

    Rated 5 out of 5
    18 januari 2019

    It only took me just one week to find my apartment in Utrecht via utrechtselect.nl. Fedde is very responsive to my inquiries. He is also very open and helpful in providing detailed info of the properties I chose to view. I recommend this site if you are house-hunting in Utrecht.

    Sara

    Highly recommend

    Rated 5 out of 5
    16 januari 2019

    Utrecht Select was very accommodating in our move from the States last year. They are very responsive and the properties are clean and well cared for. We have only good things to say about them and feel lucky to have had such a positive experience moving here.

    Christopher Paul

    Best services in Utrecht

    Rated 5 out of 5
    14 januari 2019

    Utrecht Select provides best services for property and house / apartment hunting in Utrecht. Since I am very picky, I was provided with several options before I could finalise an apartment to my liking. There are no additional or hidden service charges. The price / rent of the apartments are reasonable depending on the location. They take note of all your needs and requirements and really help you in finding your dream / ideal house in the city. All my requests for repairing or fixing (plumbing, internet, heating etc. if any) were solved within an hour’s time. The quality of apartments and (internal-external) maintenance is very good. Quick responses, great services and above all you can trust Fedde who is friendly and always willing to help you find the best deal. I am not only satisfied with Utrecht Select but I am very happy with them. I 100% recommend them to you as it is the best agency in town.
    Thank you Utrecht Select for helping me find my home in Utrecht.
    Thank you Fedde for such a great and happy experience with housing especially in a city that faces housing crisis.

    Minal

    Personalised Service

    Rated 5 out of 5
    14 januari 2019

    Working with Utrecht Select has been a wonderful experience. My partner and I recently moved home and the team at Utrecht Select made the process an absolute pleasure. Fedde was professional, punctual, friendly and helpful. He made sure to accommodate all of our requests. He went above and beyond to accommodate us. All queries were resolved within 24 hours and we are incredibly happy in our new home.
    Thank you!

    Roxanne Maritz